Join usVolunteer today

Aged 6-25..?

Beavers Cubs Scouts Explorers Network

Our District...»

Wolverhampton East District Scouts are members of the Scout Association and part of West Merica Scout County. Wolverhampton East District covers areas across the city that include Ettingshall Park, Blakenhall, Bradley, Bilston, East Park (Deansfield, Eastfield and East Park) and All Saints.

We currently have 7 groups operating in Bradley, Ettingshall Park, Blakenhall, East Park, Stowlawn and 2 in Bilston town centre...

Read more »

Scouting provides a second family to lots of
- Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls

Copyright ©2021 Wolverhampton East District Scouts - All rights reserved | Sitemap

Website designed by Scout Websites


Aged 6-25?

Join the adventure